ST. JOSEPH'S KINDERGARTEN, KANPUR

Admission to Class LKG (2022-23)

DATE OF ADMISSION: -

11th Feb 2022 10:00 A.M to 12:30 P.M. (**Serial No. 1 to 50**) 12th Feb 2022 10:00 A.M to 12:30 P.M. (**Serial No. 51 to 100**) 14th Feb 2022 10:00 A.M to 12:30 P.M. (**Serial No. 101 Onwards**)

Father should be present at the time of admission. In case of no father authorized guardian /mother.

All entries in the admission form should be made correctly and in **Block letters** as no changes will be possible later on.

If you do not take admission on the above mentioned dates and time, it will be considered that you are not interested in admitting your ward in St. Joseph's Kindergarten.

Requirements

1.

- (a) A demand draft of Rs. 14,000 /- (Rupees Fourteen Thousand Only) towards Admission Fee.
- **(b)** A demand draft of Rs. 8444/- (Eight Thousand Four Hundred And Forty Four Only) towards four months school fee (April 2022 to July 2022).

(Both drafts should be in favors of **St. Joseph's Kindergarten**

- **2.** Copy of the Birth Certificate.
- 3. Aadhar card copies of the parents.

Rs. 840/- (Eight Hundred Forty only) to be deposited in cash separately for e-Care facility for the year 2022-2023.

Sr. Kiran George Principal

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR LKG ADMISSION 2022-2023

		CANDIDATESTORE	(0 / (0	
S. N.	Reg. No.	CANDIDATES NAME	Gender	Father's Name
1	2022001	ADARSH SINGH	Male	PANKAJ YADAV
2	2022003	TANISHKA SHUKLA	Female	RAHUL SHUKLA
3	2022004	AFFAN AHMAD	Male	ZEESHAN AHMAD
4	2022005	MOHAMMAD WALEED SAJID	Male	SAJID AZAM
5	2022006	SHREYA KUSHWAHA	Female	HARI NATH KUSHWAHA
6	2022007	AARNA RAJPOOT	Female	ANURAG RAJPOOT
7	2022008	VIRAJ BHADAURIYA	Male	SUDHIR SINGH
8	2022009	AARADHYA RAJPOOT	Female	AKHILESH VERMA
9	2022010	KAVYA SINGH	Female	HARISH KUMAR
10	2022011	AANYA TIWARI	Female	ANKIT TIWARI
11	2022012	SHIZA SIDDIQUI	Female	HASEEB AHMAD
12	2022013	ALI SHEHZAD	Male	AZEEM SHEHZAD
13	2022015	INAAYA AFREEN	Female	FARHAN ASHRAF LARI
14	2022016	MOHD FARHAAD	Male	MOHD SHAHID
15	2022017	MOHD AARIZ	Male	DANISH PARVEZ
16	2022018	MANHA TAUSEEF	Female	MohD. Tauseef khan
17	2022019	MOHAMMAD HASSAN	Male	MOHD FAISAL
18	2022020	NIVAAN AGNIHOTRI	Male	SIDDHARTH AGNIHOTRI
19	2022021	MYSHA ANSARI	Female	MOHD ILIYAS ANSARI
20	2022022	MOHD AYAN SIDDIQUI	Male	MOHD. ARIF SIDDIQUI
21	2022023	TEJAS KUMAR	Male	CHOTEY LAL KUMAR
22	2022025	MOHAMMAD ZAYAN HARIS	Male	MOHAMMAD HARIS SIDDIQUI
23	2022026	ARATRIKA SINGH	Female	PANKAJ KUMAR YADAV
24	2022027	TAZKIAH FATIMA	Female	SUZAUL HASAN
25	2022028	IRAM FATIMA	Female	REHAN ASAD
26	2022029	ISHANVI VERMA	Female	TUMUL
27	2022030	MOHAMMAD ZYAN	Male	MOHD SHADAB
28	2022031	HIBA FATIMA	Female	Shameek ahmad
29	2022032	KAVIJYOTHI LAKSHMI K	Female	KALIDAS B
30	2022034	AASHRESH TIWARI	Male	ARVIND TIWARI
31	2022035	ZIKRA FATIMA	Female	ABDUL MANNAN
32	2022036	MARIYAM MANZOOR	Female	MANZOOR AHMAD
33	2022037	INAAYA RAFI	Female	FAIZ RAFI
34	2022038	MOHD ABAAN	Male	MOHD SHARIF
35	2022039	MAYERA FATEMA SIDDIQUI	Female	PM.SIDDIQUI
36	2022044	KINZA KHAN	Female	MOHD ZISHAN KHAN
37	2022045	APARNA DUBEY	Female	OM JI DUBEY
38	2022046	INSHA FATIMA	Female	MOHD TAUFEEQ SHAH ALVI
39	2022047	ATHARV JAISWAL	Male	MAYUR JAISWAL
40	2022048	ABHIRAJ SINGH PAL	Male	MAHENDRA PAL
41	2022049	SRIJIT SINHA	Male	SANJOY KUMAR SINHA
42	2022051	ADVIKA RAI	Female	ARUN KUMAR
43	2022052	KHADIJA FATIMA	Female	MUKEEM AHMAD
44	2022053	MOHAMMAD MAAZ	Male	IMTIYAZ AHMAD
45	2022054	SHAURYA NARAYAN MISHRA	Male	ANKIT MISHRA
46	2022055	AYAT SHAUKAT	Female	KASHAN SHAUKAT
47	2022057	RAAHIMA FATIMA	Female	ADIL ZAFAR
48	2022058	ARVI	Female	AJAY KUMAR NISHAD
	7.00			

49	2022060	AAYAT FATIMA	Female	REHAN KHAN
50	2022061	ABHYASI KESHARWANI	Female	SACHIN KESHARWANI
51	2022062	MOHD AFFAN HUDA	Male	KASHIF SHAMIM
52	2022063	RAYNA PAWAR	Female	PANKAJ PAWAR
53	2022064		Female	SUMIT KUMAR
54	2022065	MAHIRA FATIMA	Female	TABREZ SAEED
55	2022066		Male	AFAQUE AHMAD
56	2022067	HANIFA NASEER	Female	MAHMOOD NASEER LARI
57	2022068	SIDRA SHARIF	Female	MOHD SHARIF
58	2022070	ADVAIT YADAV	Male	DHARAM PAL SINGH YADAV
59	2022071		Male	SANJAY YADAV
60	2022072		Male	NEERAJ DWIVEDI
61	2022074	MOHAMMAD ISMAIL	Male	FAHEEM AHMAD
62	2022075	INAYA FATIMA	Female	MOHD IRFAN
63	2022076	SHUBHANSHI GUPTA	Female	DHARMENDRA KUMAR GUPTA
64	2022078	VEDIKA GUPTA	Female	RISHAB GUPTA
65	2022078		Female	MO. AHMED
66	2022079	Ayansh YAadav	Male	Surendra Singh Yadav
67	2022081	HAREEM SIDDIQUI	Female	SAFDER ALI SIDDIQUIE
68	2022082	DHANVI MISHRA	Female	ABHYANKAR PRAVEEN
69	2022083	TAHA	Male	ABUL KALAM
70	2022084		Female	RAVI KUMAR
71	2022085	AIZAH SHAHID	Female	SHAHID KAMAL
72	2022088		Female	SHADMAN AKHLAQUE
73	2022089		Male	KHUSH MOHAMMAD
74	2022089	GULAM ALI SIDDIQUI ZAINAB FATIMA	Female	MOHAMMAD SHAHNAWAZ HUSAIN
75	2022090	FATIMA ZAHRA	Female	FAIZAN AHMAD
76	2022091	AARAV VERMA	Male	MUDIT VERMA
77	2022092	DIVYA MAULEKHI	Female	BHUPAL DUTT MAULEKHI
78	2022094	AAROHI ARORA	Female	MANISH ARORA
79	2022094	AREENA	Female	ANAND RAI KURIL
80	2022096	MAERAH PARVEEN	Female	SOHRAB ALAM
81	2022098	MOHD SALIM BADAR	Male	MOHD BADAR IQBAL
		GAURI KUSHWAHA		,
82	2022099		Female	PRAMOD KUMAR KUSHWAHA
83	2022100	ABDULLAH AHMAD KHAN	Male	ZUHAIB AHMAD KHAN
84	2022101	ALVEENA DANISH	Female	ASIF LARI
85 86	2022102	ALVEENA DANISH	Female Male	RABI DANISH
	2022104	AYAAN KHAN	Male	MOHD FAIZ KHAN
87	2022106	ASHVIK		ASHOK KUMAR
88	2022107	ZAHRA FATIMA	Female	FIRDAUSH ALAM
89	2022108	MOHD AHMED	Male	MOHD MUSAB
90	2022109	AVANTIKA SINHA	Female	PRASHANT KUMAR SINHA
91	2022111	VIRAANSH YADAV	Male	DEEP KUMAR YADAV
92	2022112	MOHAMMAD MOHIUDDIN SIDDIQUI	Male	MOHAMMAD NIYAZ SIDDIQUI
93	2022113	AVIKA SINHA	Female	NAVEEN KUMAR SINHA
94	2022114	RIDA FATMA	Female	MOHAMMAD MONIS
95	2022115	AKSHAY KUMAR	Male	NAVEEN KUMAR SINHA
96	2022117	MOHMMAD MUSAIB	Male	IQBAL AHMAD
97	2022118	ANANT SHRI	Female	RAMA NAND
98	2022119	MAIRA AFROZ	Female	AFROZ ALAM
99	2022120	HUDA FATIMA	Female	ASHRAF MANZOOR

100	2022122	VANSHIKA	Female	AVNISH KUMAR
101	2022123	VINAYAK CHAURASIA	Male	VIPIN CHAURASIA
102	2022125	VISHESH GUPTA	Male	DEVENDRA GUPTA
103	2022127	AANYA TRIVEDI	Female	MOHIT TRIVEDI
104	2022128	HITANSHI RAJPOOT	Female	MAHESH CHANDRA
105	2022129	ARNAV SINGH	Male	KARVENDRA SINGH
106	2022130	ARSHEENAH FATIMA	Female	ADIL NAFEES
107	2022131	FARIYA KHAN	Female	MOHAMMAD KHUSNOOD KHAN
108	2022132	NOOR FATIMA SANJERI	Female	MOHAMMAD AHMAD
109	2022133	AVANTIKA THAKUR	Female	DHRUV KUMAR
110	2022134	VIDHIKA BHATLA	Female	HARSHIT BHATLA
111	2022135	HIFZA ALAM SIDDIQUI	Female	BADRE ALAM
112	2022136	JAYESH KUMAR	Male	MUKESH KUMAR SONKAR
113	2022137	MADIHA MALIK	Female	FAHAD MALIK
114	2022139	ADITYA YADAV	Male	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV
115	2022140	AMAIRAH ASHRAF	Female	ABUL ASHRAF
116	2022141	DHAIRYA PRATAP SINGH CHANDEL	Male	BRAJENDRA SINGH CHANDEL
117	2022142	ZAINISH FATIMA	Female	MOHD ZIA LARI